Concerto di Natale 2008

PianoBrass (2008)

Monica Natali (pianoforte)

Luisa Anzolin (tromba)

Joe Burnam (trombone)


– Henry VIII, Rose without a Thorn: It is for me a Right Great Joy (arr. J. Burnam – M. Natali)

–  Eric Ewazen, An Elizabethan Songbook:

There is a Lady Sweet and Kind

Come Away, Come Sweet Love

Jack and Joan, They Think no Ill

– Herbert L. Clarke (arr. John G. Mortimer), Cousins

– Gioacchino Rossini, Duetto buffo di due gatti

– Duke Ellington (arr. J. Burnam – M- Natali)

In a Sentimental Mood

Sophisticated Lady

– Hogie Charmichael, (arr. J. Burnam – M. Natali), Stardust

– Canti natalizi (arr. J. Burnam – M. Natali):

Deck the Halls

Carol of Bells

Silent Night

We Wish You a Merry Christmas