Concerto Spring

Concerto di primavera 2008

Sherrie Anne Grieve: voce

H.C. Philipp Luders: pianoforte


H.Mancini:   Moonriver

B.Kampfert:   L-O-V-E

H.Arlen:        Over The Rainbow

G.Gershwin:    Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off

G.D.Weiss/ B.Thiele:  What a Wonderful World

G.Gershwin:   I was Doing All Right  (piano solo)

G.Gershwin:  They Can’t Take That Away from Me

J.Kern:        Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man

M.Hamlisch:   What I Did for Love (dal musical A Chorus Line)

G.Gershwin:   Delishious (piano solo)

Traditional:     Amazing Grace